TEMPLE EMANUEL EXECUTIVE BOARD AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES – 2019-20

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jessica Manelis, President – Jessica@templeemanuel.org

Dave Chasen, Executive Vice President – dchasen@aol.com

Jack Sattin, Vice President, Finance – jsattin@mktdev.net

Robin Rubin, Vice President, Social Action – robinrubinmiller@gmail.com

Michael Firstenberg, Vice President, Ritual – firstenberg@verizon.net

Julie Schwartz, Vice President, Education – jsaschwartz@comcast.net

Jordan Goldberg, Vice President, House – jordan@goldbergwolf.com

Sallie Brown, Secretary – salliebrown9@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES 

Melissa Bennett – melissarobinbennett@comcast.net

Sam Dutkin – samdutkin@gmail.com

Ellen Feist – ellenfeist@gmail.com

Jen Gilman – jennifer.s.gilman@gmail.com

Lee Hymerling – cookierh@aol.com

Irene Kaufman – ireneandlarry@verizon.net

Fred Levin – fredricronni@gmail.com

Jaret Lyons – Jaret.Lyons@WBMason.com

Katie Malitsky – Katie.Malitsky@uphs.upenn.edu

Ira Miller – ismiller@gmail.com

Jim Nixon – jim_nixon147@yahoo.com

Ruth Scott – ruthlscott@gmail.com

Phil Wasdick – horley2@comcast.net

Andy Weiner – andy@wbresorts.com

Susan Witte – susanhs007@aol.com

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

Michael Schorr – mschorr@comcast.net

Adrienne Hoffman-Mintz – ahoffman@asmgraphics.com

 

AFFILIATE GROUPS

Henry Raich Senior Group President – Myrna Fineman – myrnafineman@yahoo.com

Sisterhood President – Jessica Chasen – jchasen@templeemanuel.org

Men’s Club President – Ken Romm – cdromm@comcast.net